Daily Grind

I am sure like me, you have wished for more time in the day. Between work and trying to keep up with housework, plus caring for an active 2 year old grandson most weekends,

I have lost the battle. It looks like a giant threw up in my house. I have managed to tame 3 bedrooms, Not mine of course, three that are only used on weekends by the grandkids. My basement/sons area is a hoarders paradise, which will be the next on my list once I get my bedroom under control.

Well time to do some work. Wela’lin (Thank you in Mi’maq) and Nmu’ltes (see you later). That’s all the ramblings for today.

Leave a Reply

